When you’d like to save an article for later, click the button that looks like this and we’ll save it for you here.
Save It For Later
This will remove all the stories you’ve saved from your list. You can’t undo this action, but you can always re-add stories to your list individually.
Yes, clear my list of saved stories.Nevermind, keep these stories in my list.